Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Gainesville Obstetrics and Gynecology

Aesthetic Services & Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Gainesville, TX

64 total reviews

Gainesville Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gainesville Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cindy B.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Klein is very professional and made me feel comfortable. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a great doctor.
Susan G.
Submitted 01/14/20
Excellent office staff; very kind and friendly. Doctor was professional and personal.
Carol H.
Submitted 01/14/20
Good visit with Dr. Klein- The office staff are all very friendly and efficient and I like the new office!
Kerra T.
Submitted 01/01/20
Dr. Klein is great
Traci M.
Submitted 01/01/20
Very professional but part of a family at the same time.
Deborah P.
Submitted 12/31/19
Dr Klein spent a lot of time answering all my questions. She put all my fears to rest. She talked with me before the procedure and talked with my husband after. I’m very happy with how everything went.
Kathleen C.
Submitted 12/31/19
They were friendly and very explanatory. They listen to what you have to say and what you think! Thank you for the things you do God bless you all. Hope you have a happy and prosperous New Year.
Deborah G.
Submitted 12/31/19
The staff and Dr. were very nice and helpful
Betty E.
Submitted 10/30/19
I was very nervous, but Dr Klein and Kristi were very caring. I would recommend Dr. Klein to any woman.
Nicole R.
Submitted 09/21/19
I always have good experiences with Dr. Klein and all of her staff. They are punctual and take the time to answer any questions you may have.
Linda W.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr Klein and her staff are very caring and I would recommend her to anyone looking for a OBGYN
Christie L.
Submitted 09/11/19
The office staff is always nice and helpful. Dr Klein is compassionate, kind and gentle with everything she does.
Heather W.
Submitted 09/10/19
Love Dr. Klein and her staff. Dr. Klein has always answered my questions and addressed all my concerns. She is never in a hurry to leave once she is in the room with you. She is such a great person and her staff is great!
Erica F.
Submitted 08/19/19
Front staff is so friendly. I was in and out quickly and Dr. Chisum is awesome.
Sheri W.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr.Klien was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. This was my first visit with her.
Ashley R.
Submitted 07/31/19
Never an awkward situation. Always feel comfortable and open.
LaDene C.
Submitted 07/12/19
It was awesome
Kendra T.
Submitted 07/12/19
Super happy with my experience. Everyone was open, honest, answered any of my questions and really let you know that you are a part of your care experience. I wanted an unmedicated labor and a laid back approach to my prenatal care. Dr. Klein was supportive of that and I was able to have both. When my pregnancy developments required deviation from what I envisioned, I knew she was looking out for me and my baby; it was medically necessary. I felt very safe in her care and appreciated her communication style. All the ladies are wonderful. “Crunchy Mamas” welcome here; I highly recommend Dr. Klein.
Sharon B.
Submitted 06/06/19
I was extremely pleased, the staff was very friendly and I was very comfortable during my visit. Dr. Klein answered all of my questions and explained many things to me.
Gina J.
Submitted 06/05/19
Very kind and professional. Dr Klein and Kristy really show they care!