Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Gainesville Obstetrics and Gynecology

Aesthetic Services & Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Gainesville, TX

26 total reviews

Gainesville Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gainesville Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon B.
Submitted 06/06/19
I was extremely pleased, the staff was very friendly and I was very comfortable during my visit. Dr. Klein answered all of my questions and explained many things to me.
Gina J.
Submitted 06/05/19
Very kind and professional. Dr Klein and Kristy really show they care!
Leslie M.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr Klein and her staff are all so professional and kind. I didn’t feel like I was rushed in and out like other places I’ve been in the past.
Jamie S.
Submitted 06/05/19
Barbara S.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr. Klein is very friendly and professional. I feel as if I am visiting a good friend during my visits. She answers every question I have. I recommend her to every friend I have.
Sandy G.
Submitted 05/03/19
Appreciated your time and opinion!
Gayle L.
Submitted 05/02/19
Very professional & prompt
Debra B.
Submitted 05/02/19
Very friendly and most professional. Willing to take the time to answer all my questions and concerns
Rita G.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr. Klein is very caring and knowledgeable. My experience was excellent! She's the BEST!
Kishori P.
Submitted 04/09/19
Very good
SARAH P.
Submitted 04/04/19
Treated for a UTI
Jaime H.
Submitted 04/03/19
I am very pleased with my results. My lips were super thin and they look very nice and natural now. Dr Klein also used the filler to get rid of my marionette lines. I was amazed that I had no swelling at all. Thank you Dr Klein and staff.
Amber C.
Submitted 04/02/19
Such a wonderful doctor!
Molly G.
Submitted 03/21/19
Great
Cindy K.
Submitted 03/20/19
The staff is always so friendly!
Casey M.
Submitted 03/09/19
Dr. Klein and staff are amazing! I’ve been going to her for years and would recommend her and her staff to anyone looking for a great OBGYN!
Janet P.
Submitted 02/22/19
I was comfortable and very pleased with service and attitudes with all the very friendly staff
Anrita G.
Submitted 02/17/19
The whole staff is always very friendly and professional. Dr. Klein does everything she can to make your visits as relaxed and enjoyable as they can be. Very good doctor - willing to answer any questions.
Amy B.
Submitted 02/07/19
Was best ob visit! She was real with me, made sure I understood the science behind birth control options.
Kelley S.
Submitted 02/05/19
Regina is always super professional and very nice.