Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Gainesville Obstetrics and Gynecology

Aesthetic Services & Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Gainesville, TX

31 total reviews

Gainesville Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gainesville Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erica F.
Submitted 08/19/19
Front staff is so friendly. I was in and out quickly and Dr. Chisum is awesome.
Sheri W.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr.Klien was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. This was my first visit with her.
Ashley R.
Submitted 07/31/19
Never an awkward situation. Always feel comfortable and open.
LaDene C.
Submitted 07/12/19
It was awesome
Kendra T.
Submitted 07/12/19
Super happy with my experience. Everyone was open, honest, answered any of my questions and really let you know that you are a part of your care experience. I wanted an unmedicated labor and a laid back approach to my prenatal care. Dr. Klein was supportive of that and I was able to have both. When my pregnancy developments required deviation from what I envisioned, I knew she was looking out for me and my baby; it was medically necessary. I felt very safe in her care and appreciated her communication style. All the ladies are wonderful. “Crunchy Mamas” welcome here; I highly recommend Dr. Klein.
Sharon B.
Submitted 06/06/19
I was extremely pleased, the staff was very friendly and I was very comfortable during my visit. Dr. Klein answered all of my questions and explained many things to me.
Gina J.
Submitted 06/05/19
Very kind and professional. Dr Klein and Kristy really show they care!
Leslie M.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr Klein and her staff are all so professional and kind. I didn’t feel like I was rushed in and out like other places I’ve been in the past.
Jamie S.
Submitted 06/05/19
Barbara S.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr. Klein is very friendly and professional. I feel as if I am visiting a good friend during my visits. She answers every question I have. I recommend her to every friend I have.
Sandy G.
Submitted 05/03/19
Appreciated your time and opinion!
Gayle L.
Submitted 05/02/19
Very professional & prompt
Debra B.
Submitted 05/02/19
Very friendly and most professional. Willing to take the time to answer all my questions and concerns
Rita G.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr. Klein is very caring and knowledgeable. My experience was excellent! She's the BEST!
Kishori P.
Submitted 04/09/19
Very good
SARAH P.
Submitted 04/04/19
Treated for a UTI
Jaime H.
Submitted 04/03/19
I am very pleased with my results. My lips were super thin and they look very nice and natural now. Dr Klein also used the filler to get rid of my marionette lines. I was amazed that I had no swelling at all. Thank you Dr Klein and staff.
Amber C.
Submitted 04/02/19
Such a wonderful doctor!
Molly G.
Submitted 03/21/19
Great
Cindy K.
Submitted 03/20/19
The staff is always so friendly!