Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Gainesville Obstetrics and Gynecology

Aesthetic Services & Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Gainesville, TX

64 total reviews

Gainesville Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gainesville Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheila B.
Submitted 09/17/20
Everyone was nice and friendly. Dr. Klein listened, took my concerns and wishes into consideration and took the time to explain everything to me in terms I could understand. I would recommend her and her staff.
Barbara S.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Klein and her staff are very professional. Every move is explained and the results are given quickly. My favorite doctor!
Pamela R.
Submitted 08/29/20
Dr. Amy Klein has been my Obgyn for nearly 12 years. She is the best! Always attentive and listens to my needs. Does a great job in taking care of my medical health needs. I highly recommend her!!!
Cecily W.
Submitted 08/06/20
It was great.
Tasha J.
Submitted 07/23/20
Great Doctor
Sarah P.
Submitted 07/16/20
Very happy with visit
Julie M.
Submitted 07/07/20
I had a great visit with Amy Klein. She is so professional and ensures that I am comfortable while doing an excellent job helping me look and feel my best.
Nicole M.
Submitted 07/07/20
Met Dr.Klein for my 12 week update. She was very sweet but unfortunately I'm moving to Colorado and sad I won't be her patient anymore. But she has a wonderful staff!!. I recommend her to any women whos in need of a OBGYN.
Brandy C.
Submitted 06/23/20
Good as always
Nicole M.
Submitted 06/04/20
The wait for my appointment was over an hour past time. Dr Klein was awesome
Stephanie B.
Submitted 05/20/20
The dr is very nice and understanding
Sharon S.
Submitted 04/30/20
The staff was great. Dr. Klein answered all my questions and was very helpful.
TRACY G.
Submitted 04/26/20
Quick and productive
Laura G.
Submitted 04/22/20
Friendly staff. Compassionate and thorough visit with the doctor. Conscientious about safety and protection of patients during COVID-19
Kaylee C.
Submitted 03/26/20
She is very sweet and helpful!
Donna B.
Submitted 03/08/20
The entire staff made you feel welcome and Dr. Klein listened to everything I had to say and asked questions.
Carol L.
Submitted 02/27/20
Very friendly staff and doctor was not in a rush, as well as very informative.
Sharon T.
Submitted 02/19/20
Lovely staff. - and very Knowledgeable about products and services
Rhonda F.
Submitted 01/30/20
Very friendly and courteous.
Mary Margaret S.
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr Klein is great, as well as all of her staff!