Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Gainesville Obstetrics and Gynecology

Aesthetic Services & Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Gainesville, TX

104 total reviews

Gainesville Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gainesville Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anjolena G.
Submitted 05/16/22
Literally so amazing, calmed all my anxieties and was super sweet and respectful
Nicole F.
Submitted 05/04/22
Great experience
Lory H.
Submitted 04/27/22
Great staff who asked lots of good questions and explained everything they were doing.
Erin B.
Submitted 03/16/22
Regina was very Nice. Appreciate getting in and out quickly.
Tracy M.
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr. Klein and her nurse was so kind, knowledgeable, and helpful. They both made the entire appointment very comfortable.
Cheryl H.
Submitted 01/28/22
Fast and friendly
Gayla S.
Submitted 01/27/22
A good visit today.
Ashlyn F.
Submitted 01/06/22
Super fast and very helpful.
Dianna G.
Submitted 12/18/21
I was satisfied with what she decided Wasn’t nervous being in her office.
Shelby J.
Submitted 11/19/21
It was really good. I wish I did not have to switch doctor because I was really comfortable with Dr. Klein and her nurses. They are great people.
Dorothy C.
Submitted 11/19/21
Had a really good doctor visit... the wait time was very short.. Dr Klein helped me with some things that I needed to attend to... made me a list which was very helpful... The staff was very friendly..
Debbie F.
Submitted 11/18/21
I t was great as always!
Ruthe B.
Submitted 10/11/21
asked questions & doctor was on spot for assistance. she is caring, & does hear what you say. I'm new to area 2 years now after living 40 years in DFW/Arlington, Tx. Things are not the same here but if you look, you can find a very good Doctor you can be relaxed. I'm happy.
Denise H.
Submitted 10/01/21
I was impressed with Amy and her nurse on how they treated me as a new patient. They had more knowledge then the last doctor and I felt like they cared. And had more options and ideas for me.
Carrie T.
Submitted 09/16/21
The staff are so friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. I love getting pampered there.
Donna T.
Submitted 09/01/21
Very comfortable and friendly atmosphere.
Kimberly C.
Submitted 08/21/21
Always respectful and willing to figure out a solution to problems. I’ve been going to see Dr. Klein for about 17 years. Never had a bad experience her or her staff.
Beth G.
Submitted 08/17/21
I was very pleased with my first visit with Dr. Klein. She addressed all my issues and explained everything very well. She was extremely gentle and answered all my questions so that I could understand them. Thank you Dr. Klein.
Beverly C.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr. Klein and her staff are so welcoming. She and her nurse take the time to listen and understand your situation. They explain everything and answer all questions. I highly recommend Dr. Klein and her office. They have made a world of difference in my life.
Tanda S.
Submitted 07/21/21
I always have a great experience with this office! Everyone is so nice and I just love Dr Klein!