Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Gainesville Obstetrics and Gynecology

Aesthetic Services & Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Gainesville, TX

78 total reviews

Gainesville Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gainesville Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leslie M.
Submitted 02/09/21
Extremely friendly staff and Dr Klein has great bedside manner! Didn’t feel rushed at all
Frances D.
Submitted 12/21/20
I’ve been to Dr. Kline for five years. She is an excellent doctor for retirement age women, as well as younger women!!!
Helen G.
Submitted 12/18/20
Excellent service.
Kristy G.
Submitted 12/10/20
Friendly, personable, highly recommended!
Michelle T.
Submitted 12/02/20
comfortable and friendly environment!
Kelly S.
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr. Klein is amazing! She takes time to explain, and she treats you like a friend. She is incredibly knowledgeable. I trust her with my life.
DeeDee C.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Amy is always so very considerate and kind.
April H.
Submitted 11/12/20
I find that all the staff are nice a d make me feel comfortable.
Melisa F.
Submitted 11/12/20
Great staff and caring.
Brandi S.
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr Klein is very efficient and personable at the same time. I highly recommend her. The staff is great also.
Cheryl H.
Submitted 10/28/20
Very friendly staff and quick service
Sharon S.
Submitted 10/14/20
Dr Klein gave me information that help me with my symptoms. Great doctor and staff!
Tracie R.
Submitted 10/14/20
I really was impressed with the staff they are friendly and kind really Good at giving follow up call with results
Lisa V.
Submitted 10/05/20
Dr. Amy and the entire staff are Awesome! Dr. Amy takes time to listen to your concerns and gives you options for treatment. Everyone is friendly and very caring.
Sheila B.
Submitted 09/17/20
Everyone was nice and friendly. Dr. Klein listened, took my concerns and wishes into consideration and took the time to explain everything to me in terms I could understand. I would recommend her and her staff.
Barbara S.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Klein and her staff are very professional. Every move is explained and the results are given quickly. My favorite doctor!
Pamela R.
Submitted 08/29/20
Dr. Amy Klein has been my Obgyn for nearly 12 years. She is the best! Always attentive and listens to my needs. Does a great job in taking care of my medical health needs. I highly recommend her!!!
Cecily W.
Submitted 08/06/20
It was great.
Tasha J.
Submitted 07/23/20
Great Doctor
Sarah P.
Submitted 07/16/20
Very happy with visit