Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Gainesville Obstetrics and Gynecology

Aesthetic Services & Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Gainesville, TX

17 total reviews

Gainesville Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gainesville Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kishori P.
Submitted 04/09/19
Very good
SARAH P.
Submitted 04/04/19
Treated for a UTI
Jaime H.
Submitted 04/03/19
I am very pleased with my results. My lips were super thin and they look very nice and natural now. Dr Klein also used the filler to get rid of my marionette lines. I was amazed that I had no swelling at all. Thank you Dr Klein and staff.
Amber C.
Submitted 04/02/19
Such a wonderful doctor!
Molly G.
Submitted 03/21/19
Great
Cindy K.
Submitted 03/20/19
The staff is always so friendly!
Casey M.
Submitted 03/09/19
Dr. Klein and staff are amazing! I’ve been going to her for years and would recommend her and her staff to anyone looking for a great OBGYN!
Janet P.
Submitted 02/22/19
I was comfortable and very pleased with service and attitudes with all the very friendly staff
Anrita G.
Submitted 02/17/19
The whole staff is always very friendly and professional. Dr. Klein does everything she can to make your visits as relaxed and enjoyable as they can be. Very good doctor - willing to answer any questions.
Amy B.
Submitted 02/07/19
Was best ob visit! She was real with me, made sure I understood the science behind birth control options.
Kelley S.
Submitted 02/05/19
Regina is always super professional and very nice.
Virginia R.
Submitted 02/04/19
Regina has always been on time and a true professional while treating me. She takes the time to answer my questions and I always feel like I am receiving quality care.
Stacey S.
Submitted 01/13/19
All staff were friendly and helpful.
Emilee M.
Submitted 01/10/19
I've been seeing Regina Chisum for my women's wellness checkups for the last few years and she has never failed to make the appointment comfortable, private and throw a few laughs in there. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a change in services.
Sabrina P.
Submitted 01/09/19
Great. Very knowledgable. In and out appointment.
Judy W.
Submitted 01/07/19
Thank you.
Bethany D.
Submitted 12/06/18
Love that it is quick in and out if I want, or they are willing to listen if I have concerns. Very friendly staff!