Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Gainesville Obstetrics and Gynecology

Aesthetic Services & Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Gainesville, TX

50 total reviews

Gainesville Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gainesville Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kaylee C.
Submitted 03/26/20
She is very sweet and helpful!
Donna B.
Submitted 03/08/20
The entire staff made you feel welcome and Dr. Klein listened to everything I had to say and asked questions.
Carol L.
Submitted 02/27/20
Very friendly staff and doctor was not in a rush, as well as very informative.
Sharon T.
Submitted 02/19/20
Lovely staff. - and very Knowledgeable about products and services
Rhonda F.
Submitted 01/30/20
Very friendly and courteous.
Mary Margaret S.
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr Klein is great, as well as all of her staff!
Cindy B.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Klein is very professional and made me feel comfortable. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a great doctor.
Susan G.
Submitted 01/14/20
Excellent office staff; very kind and friendly. Doctor was professional and personal.
Carol H.
Submitted 01/14/20
Good visit with Dr. Klein- The office staff are all very friendly and efficient and I like the new office!
Kerra T.
Submitted 01/01/20
Dr. Klein is great
Traci M.
Submitted 01/01/20
Very professional but part of a family at the same time.
Deborah P.
Submitted 12/31/19
Dr Klein spent a lot of time answering all my questions. She put all my fears to rest. She talked with me before the procedure and talked with my husband after. I’m very happy with how everything went.
Kathleen C.
Submitted 12/31/19
They were friendly and very explanatory. They listen to what you have to say and what you think! Thank you for the things you do God bless you all. Hope you have a happy and prosperous New Year.
Deborah G.
Submitted 12/31/19
The staff and Dr. were very nice and helpful
Betty E.
Submitted 10/30/19
I was very nervous, but Dr Klein and Kristi were very caring. I would recommend Dr. Klein to any woman.
Nicole R.
Submitted 09/21/19
I always have good experiences with Dr. Klein and all of her staff. They are punctual and take the time to answer any questions you may have.
Linda W.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr Klein and her staff are very caring and I would recommend her to anyone looking for a OBGYN
Christie L.
Submitted 09/11/19
The office staff is always nice and helpful. Dr Klein is compassionate, kind and gentle with everything she does.
Heather W.
Submitted 09/10/19
Love Dr. Klein and her staff. Dr. Klein has always answered my questions and addressed all my concerns. She is never in a hurry to leave once she is in the room with you. She is such a great person and her staff is great!
Erica F.
Submitted 08/19/19
Front staff is so friendly. I was in and out quickly and Dr. Chisum is awesome.